Being friendly and Inclusive

This week for Bounce Back and PB4L, we have been discussing what it means to be friendly and inclusive.  We talked about how we can do a better job at making sure we are all including everyone. 

For our task we had to create an DLO explaining “How to be friendly and include others”.

I think I did well at designing my DLO,  I know I can improve on adding more detail/reasons.

I enjoyed it because I like creating DLOs in my own style.

One thought on “Being friendly and Inclusive

  1. Talova Lava Loa ,I like how you decorated your DLO and Slides In you own styles instead of copied of other people.This reminded me of teamwork.I think the whole school should be friendly and inclusive to others.
    Keep up the good work like you always do.
    Regards
    Cattaleya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *