Inter Schools

This term for PE we went to inter schools we had to get to school before 2:15 because we have to get changed in to our unifroms before watting for bus then getting on.

f from one of our teacher that brought it in her car.

Then walked to a spot were we set up our tent and mat while some older kids and teahcers wrere doing it the rest of the sturdents were looking at the other schools practicing for some of there events.

After setting up and haveing a snack each student got called for there events they were in it kind of took a while for me and my partner to get started we both went to discus and it was ok. But we had to get a discus and one by one we walk into a net surrounding the person they after they throw they walk out through the back.

Lastly aftter our block was done we had a snack while the some other people still had some events  while we had a snack.  And when we were all done with the finals we packed and left back to school.

I did good at discus but I need to work on sprinting if I wanted to make it in.

I enjoyed PE because I liked high jump.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *