My SH

Today for one of our blocks we were doing SLJ activities and activitie was to make ou own super hero.

First thing we did was register before starting the task.

Then we were done we had to make a DLO and list all the things thta our super hero has and use a site called craiyon to make our super hero after listing everything.

Lastly we had to make a DLO info about our super hero and the picture of our super hero then we had to blog it.

I did good at making my super hero but I need to approve on writting better info.

I enjoyed it becuase I got to make my own super hero.

One thought on “My SH

  1. Talofa Loa

    Your SLJ task looks really cool and intresting and i like the idea you made with your AI person.

    By Darius

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *