Bookmarks

Today for the first week of school we had to bookamark the site we need.

First task was that we had to pick which student had the most appropriate bookmarks then write sentences to explain which one you think is the best choice.

Next we had to delete all the links we bookmarked, and Link other things our teacher set us.

After that I had to share a screenshot of my bookamarks before writing a sentence why I bookmarked those links.

Lastly I had to do a scavenger hunt on LS1 class site looking for the different things on our class site.

I did good at answering the questions for the first slides but I need to approve more on knowing our new class site.

I enjoyed this task because I liked the scaverger hunt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *